LIST OF HOLIDAYS (2016-2017)

LIST OF HOLIDAYS (2016-2017)

S. No. Date Month Day Occasion
1 15th April Friday Ram Navmi
2 8th July Friday Id-Ul-Fittr
3. 15th August Monday Independence Day
4. 18th August Thursday Raksha Bandhan
5. 25th August Thursday Janmashtami
6. 2nd October Sunday Gandhi Jayanti
7. 11th October Tuesday Dusshera
8. 30th October Sunday Deepawali
9. 31st October Monday

Viswakarma Day

Goverdhan Pooja

10. 1st November Tuesday Bhaiya Dooj
11. 14th November Monday Guru Nanak Jayanti
12. 25th December Sunday Christmas
13. 26th January Thursday Republic Day
14. 13th March Monday Holi
15. 14th March Tuseday Dulhendi